5 Interesting things you got to know about me!

Hi there! My full name is Amanda Soh Sha Lyn. I am studying in Taylor's Lakeside University doing my Bachelors of Mass Communication, majoring in Broadcasting and minoring in Public Relations. I have been a Taylor's student for 3 years now and if you would want a tour do call me up! ;) So here's 5 things you need to know before you considering me giving you a tour! ;) 

• I am half Chinese and Baba Nyonya heritage. Although I am half Chinese I can’t speak Mandarin and when people ask why and I give an excuse saying “I am a Baba Nyonya” and I do get away with it. My Bahasa Malaysia hoever... still better than my Mandarin heh! 

• People ALL say (not exaggerating) that they hear me before they see me. I am super LOUD!
  • I am Mass Communication student from Taylor’s Lakeside University. Everyone who knows me says that I am busy all the time and I admit I can’t sit still just attending doing assignments, I had 2 part time jobs working for REDFM as a cruiser called the Red ford ryders and a gymnastics teacher at Sri KDU .

Pic from Carolyn’s School of Rhythmic Gymnastics from FB.

One of my lovely co-workers, Rowena and I driving them Ford rangers out while we give freebies!

Perks of being a Red Ford Ryders is that you get to go out to i-City's snowwalk with the radio announcers! Far right: Azura! One of my favourite since young when i first saw her on Disney Buzz with Jen on Disney Channel!

• Also, I met Brenda Song aka London Tipton from The Suite Life of Zack and Cody during the Wendy Wu: Homecoming warrior princess came out.

That's me with long hair at the far left with Brenda Song! Taken at KLCC when I was 12 :)

• I LOVE DOGS. I would choose dogs over cats any day! I already have three dogs, 2 shih tzus and 1 poodle. Their names are Mambo, full name Winnesken Lady Mambo(wanted to be fancy!), Brandee, Winnesken Lady Brandee; daughter of Mambo, and our newest addition Pebbles (the smarter one who does tricks!)